Odierno Salutes Outstanding Civilians
Photo Credit: Staff Sgt. Teddy Wade
From left, Gary Sinise, Kenneth Fisher, Kathleen Gagg, Army Chief of Staff Gen. Ray Odierno, Deborah Tymon and Ryan Blanck pose for a photograph during the Twilight Tattoo Salute at Whipple Field in Joint Base Myer-Henderson Hall, Va., May 22, 2013. Odierno presented the honorees with the Outstanding Civilian Service Medal. (U.S. Army photo by Staff Sgt. Teddy Wade/ Released)
Page last updated Thu May 23rd, 2013 at 00:00