AEC, 20th SUPCOM Warriors named APG NCO, Soldier of Year
Photo Credit: Yvonne Johnson, APG News
Shortly before being named the APG Noncommissioned Officer of the Year, Sgt. 1st Class Kishann T. Smith, far right, of the U.S. Army Test and Evaluation Command's Army Evaluation Center fields questions from selection board members who include (from left) RDECOM Command Sgt. Maj. Lebert Beharie and Command Sgt. Maj. David Puig of the 20th Support Command (CBRNE) as his sponsor, 1st Sgt. Linwood Parker listens in, during selection board proceedings April 26. Smith and APG Soldier of the Year Spc. Adedeji A. Adeniji of the 20t Spt. Cmd., will be hailed today during the Harford County Chamber of Commerce Military Affairs Committee's Military Appreciation Week Luncheon.
Page last updated Mon May 20th, 2013 at 00:00