ACC NCO of the Year readies to compete for AMC title
Photo Credit: Mr. Edward G Worley (ACC)
Command Sgt. Maj. John L. Murray (left), Army Contracting Command, and Command Sgt. Maj. Angel C. Clark-Davis, Expeditionary Contracting Command, conduct the NCOY board by VTC. Sgt. Ernulfo Cervantes (top center) served as the board recorder.
Page last updated Thu May 16th, 2013 at 00:00