2008 Drill Sergeant of the Year
Photo Credit: James Wagner
Lt. Gen. David Valcourt presents the trophy to Sgt. 1st Class Michael Noland, the 2008 Reserve Component Drill Sergeant of the Year. Noland represented the 95th Reserve Division in the competition. Each of the winners were awarded the Meritorious Service Medal and will be assigned at HQ TRADOC for the next year.
Page last updated Tue August 16th, 2011 at 00:00