Army names Tobyhanna its top maintenance depot
Photo Credit: U.S. Army photo
From left, Michael Rusinko, Cindy Evans, Col. Ron Alberto, Suzanne Rudat and Ed Farrell represent Tobyhanna Army Depot at the 2008 Combined Logistics Excellence Awards ceremony June 3. Depot employees earned the 2008 Army Chief of Staff Maintenance Excellence Award for Depot Maintenance.
Page last updated Tue August 16th, 2011 at 00:00