Fiscal 2012 safety award winners recognized for efforts
Photo Credit: U.S. Army Combat Readiness Safety Center graphic design
The U.S. Army Combat Readiness/Safety Center names winners of the Fiscal 2012 Secretary of the Army and Army Chief of Staff Safety Awards. The annual awards are presented to units and individuals for excellence in safety and risk management.
Page last updated Fri April 19th, 2013 at 00:00