Best Warrior Competition winners announced
Photo Credit: Mr. Michael Curtis (Leonard Wood)
Staff Sgt. Jonathan James, D-Company, 787th Military Police Battalion, 14th MP Brigade, center, receives the 2013 Fort Leonard Wood Drill Sergeant of the Year award and Army Commendation Medal from Command Sgt. Maj. Terrence Murphy, Maneuver Support Center of Excellence and Fort Leonard Wood command sergeant major, left, and retired Command Sgt. Maj. Merle Jones, right, April 5, 2013 in Lincoln Hall Auditorium.
Page last updated Tue April 9th, 2013 at 00:00