Fort Rucker honors Women of Year during ceremony
Photo Credit: Sara E. Martin
The winners of the 2013 Fort Rucker Women of the Year Award: Mary K. Hawkins, other category; Patsey Smith, technical category; Annette R. Styron, administrative category; and Candice S. Vaughan, professional category.
Page last updated Thu April 4th, 2013 at 00:00