Gainey Cup - winning team
Photo Credit: Sgt. 1st Class Raymond Piper
Spc. Mitchell Sanderson leans in to give the Gainey Cup a kiss as his team mates hold it March 5, 2013. The soldiers from 4th Brigade Combat Team, 25th Infantry Division, won the Inaugural Gainey Cup, defeating 18 other teams.
Page last updated Thu March 7th, 2013 at 00:00