AAAA honors Soldiers
Photo Credit: Nathan Pfau
CW5 Michael L. Reese, Chief Warrant Officer of the Aviation Branch, Maj. Gen. Kevin. W. Mangum, Fort Rucker and U.S. Army Aviation Center of Excellence and Fort Rucker commanding general, and Lt. Gen. James O. Barclay III (far right), deputy chief of staff, G-8, Headquarters, U.S. Army, Washington, D.C., present the AAAA Air/Sea rescue award to Sgt. 1st Class Dean Bostick, Staff Sgt. Jesse Allen, Capt. Jerrell Whaley and CW3 Monica Narhi, all of crew DUSTOFF 72, C Company, 3rd Battalion, 82nd Aviation Regiment, Task Force Talon, during the AAAA Awards ceremony at the Landing Jan 29.
Page last updated Thu February 7th, 2013 at 00:00