Team APG's Electrobots win STEM competition
Photo Credit: U.S. Army photo
Front row (from left): George Houzouris, Tyler Kash, Dawson Reed, Nicholas Kendall, Tommy Sukiennik, Sam Boin. Back row: Aaron Boin. Seven students, sponsored by U.S. Army Research Laboratory and Aberdeen Proving Ground, Md., took top honors at the FIRST LEGO League competition at the University of Delaware, Jan. 26, 2013.
Page last updated Tue February 5th, 2013 at 00:00