missile defenders
Photo Credit: Photo courtesy of Steven Halperson of Tisara Photography
Capt. Kyle Kirkpatrick, U.S. Army, Capt. Gregory Tengco, U.S. Air Force, Fire Controlman 2nd Class Ronald Barbee and Sgt. Aric Wilkins, Army National Guard, pose for photographs after receiving their "Missile Defender of the Year" awards during a ceremony in Alexandria, Va., Jan. 11. The award is given out each year by the Missile Defense Advocacy Alliance to select individuals that represent the best in leadership, personal effort, commitment to excellence and their critical role in missile defense.
Page last updated Fri January 25th, 2013 at 00:00