VPP Merit Award at RRAD
Photo Credit: Pam Barrett
RRAD Commander Col. Doyle Lassitter presents flowers to Bonnie Lewis for her dedication as the RRAD safety officer. "There's a reason she was selected as safety professional of the year," said Mark Atkins, Director for Safety and the Deputy Assistant Secretary of the Army for Environmental Safety and Occupational Health.
Page last updated Thu December 20th, 2012 at 00:00