Fort Rucker honors Instructors of the Year
Photo Credit: Sara E. Martin
Col. Kevin Christensen, president of the Army Aviation Center chapter of AAAA, gives a clay eagle to one of the instructors of the year, CW4 Ryan J. Rothmeyer. Other instructors of the year are James W. Jones, Phillip Schmiesing, Sgt. 1st Class Brandon J. Kroviak, W01 Alexander J. Chambers and CW3 Craig J. Johnson. (Not pictured" Capt. Ryan P. Welch)
Page last updated Thu December 20th, 2012 at 00:00