Photo Credit: Sgt. Steven Peterson
Members from 3rd Brigade Combat Team's dining facility staff are presented with the Commanding General's Best Decorated Dining Facility trophy Tuesday at Hays Hall. From left are Brig. Gen. Walter E. Piatt, 10th Mountain Division (LI) deputy commanding general - support; Sgt. 1st Class Jeffrey Lambert; Sgt. 1st Class Todd Spencer; Chief Warrant Officer 2 Bernard Walker; Sgt. 1st Class Jeffrey Fayette; and Col. Samuel E. Whitehurst, 3rd BCT commander.
Page last updated Thu November 29th, 2012 at 00:00