ACC-Warren earns Army secretary recognition
Photo Credit: U.S. Army photo
Members of the Stryker contracting team, front row from left to right, are: Jennifer Mayers, Kimberly Nelson, Alexandria Wengrowski, Lisa Durbin, Paul Roeser, Jonathan Lenz and Jeffrey Simonis. Second row from left to right are: Daniel Orlando, Joseph Clayton, Gary Schuholz, Steven Balthazor, Leon Wilson, Lisa Behnke, Michael Chaney, John Velliky and Greg Dixon.
Page last updated Wed November 28th, 2012 at 00:00