ACC-RI garners excellence in acquisition award
Thirteen ACC"Rock Island employees are among the recipients of the 2012 David Packard Excellence in Acquisition Award. They include (back row, left to right): Chet Jacks, Stephanie Boozer, Beth Patrizi, Katie Crawford, Katie Crompton Silvis and Adam Elmore; (front row, left to right): Pamela Kennerly-Ignatius, Carrie Lansing, Donna Ponce, Debbie Trainor and Katie Young. Adelaide Tkatch and Ted Stanley are not pictured.
Page last updated Thu November 8th, 2012 at 00:00