25th CAB medevac crew receives Australian award
Photo Credit: Sgt. W. Guthrie
(L-R) Chief of Joint Operations Lt. Gen. Ash Power AO, CSC awards a Chief of Joint Operations Gold Commendation to Capt. Zack Mauss, Chief Warrant Officer 4 Andy Druilhet, Staff Sgt. Joe Buatti, and Sgt. Ian McCallum, from Company C, 3rd Battalion, 25th Aviation Regiment, Task Force Gunfighters, 25th Combat Aviation Brigade, during an award ceremony at Multinational Base Tarin Kowt, Afghanistan, Oct. 18, 2012.
Page last updated Thu November 1st, 2012 at 00:00