ACC-NCR contracting team garners Defense recognition
Photo Credit: Linda Valenzano
Pictured from left to right, front row, are: Kelly P. Waymire, Lisa M. Davis, Anthony Anakor, Douglas J. Boorstein, Col. Clyde E. Richards, Kimberly R. Ziegler, Karen E. McKevitt, Eda M. Reisberg, Jennifer D. Johnson and Jolynda I. Alston. Back row from left to right are: Carlton E. Brown, Jessica Wilkerson, Warren R. Petris, Malinda G. Lazenby, Brian K. Petchel, Mark J. Yarboro and Thomas J. Dunaway.
Page last updated Thu October 25th, 2012 at 00:00