CSA Presents Outstanding Civilian Service Awards, Hosts Twilight Tattoo
Photo Credit: Staff Sgt. Teddy Wade
From left, Sgt. Maj. of the Army Raymond F. Chandler III, Mike Conklin, Steve Dunning, Bonnie Carroll, Dr. Edmund Tramont, U.S. Army Chief of Staff Gen. Raymond T. Odierno and David Feherty pose for a group photo after the Outstanding Civilian Service Award presentation during the Twilight Tattoo ceremony at Joint Base Myer-Henderson Hall, Va. Oct. 11, 2012. (U.S. Army photo by Staff Sgt. Teddy Wade/Released)
Page last updated Fri October 12th, 2012 at 00:00