Chief of Staff of the Army Receives Award at Liberty USO 71st Anniversary Gala
Photo Credit: Staff Sgt. Teddy Wade
U.S. Army Staff Sgt. Antonio Rivera receives the Liberty USO's Army Service Member of the Year Award by Army Chief of Staff Gen. Raymond T. Odierno, second left, Ken Wong and Maj. Gen. Wesley Craig, Chairman of the Board of Directors for Liberty USO at the 71st Anniversary Liberty USO Gala in Philadelphia, PA Oct. 5, 2012. (U.S. Army photo by Staff Sgt. Teddy Wade/Released)
Page last updated Sun October 7th, 2012 at 00:00