DFC awards to 10th CAB aviators
Photo Credit: Melody Everly
Eight aviators from 10th Combat Aviation Brigade wait to receive Air Medals with Valor for their actions in Afghanistan during a ceremony, Sept. 7, 2012, at Wheeler-Sack Army Airfield on Fort Drum, N.Y. From left are Maj. Richard P. Tucker, Chief Warrant Officer 5 Richard Arnold, Chief Warrant Officer 2 Burton T. Schieffler, Sgt. Phillip K. Vaughn, Chief Warrant Officer 2 Francesco M. Foschetti, Chief Warrant Officer 2 Patrick C. Reape, Sgt. Jason R. Leaders and Sgt. Jonathan L. Stretch.
Page last updated Mon September 17th, 2012 at 00:00