Salute to the Warfighter
Photo Credit: Carrie E. David, SMDCARSTRAT
Debra Wymer, Technical Center director, U.S. Army Space and Missile Defense Command/Army Forces Strategic Command, congratulates Stephanie Dufour, the command's Department of the Army Civilian of the Year in the support category, and Sgt. Brandon Kitchen, the command's noncommissioned officer of the year, following the Salute to the Warfighter ceremony after the Space and Missile Defense Conference, Aug. 15, 2012, at the Von Braun Center in Huntsville, Ala.
Page last updated Tue August 21st, 2012 at 00:00