U.S. Army Chief of Engineers visits with the 130th Engineer Brigade
Photo Credit: 1st Lt. Grant Taulbee, 130th Eng. Bde.
Chief of Engineers Lt. Gen. Thomas Bostick (left) awards a coin to Spc. Jonathon Espey (right), geospatial engineer, 130th Engineer Brigade 8th TSC for winning 8th Theater Sustainment Command Soldier of the year, July 24.
Page last updated Tue July 31st, 2012 at 00:00