Recognizing excellence
Photo Credit: Keith Desbois, Combined Arms Support Command Public Affairs
Brig. Gen. Stephen E. Farmen, (left), Chief of Transportation, and retired Brig. Gen. Barbara Doornink, (right), Honorary Colonel of the Regiment, Transportation, presented awards to the Soldiers and Civilian of the year during the Warrior Recognition Ceremony, a part of the 2012 Transportation Corps Symposium July 26.
Page last updated Thu July 26th, 2012 at 00:00