IMT CoE CSM Calpena addresses audience at DSOY closing ceremony
Photo Credit: Senior Airman Wesley Farnsworth
Initial Military Training Center of Excellence Command Sgt. Major John R. Calpena addresses the audience at the U.S. Army's 2012 Drill Sergeant of the Year competition at Fort Eustis, Va., June 29. 2012. Staff Sgt. Jeffrey Heilman, representing Fort Jackson, S.C., was named the Active Duty Drill Sergeant of the Year, while Staff. Sgt. Jarod Moss, representing the 95th Reserve Division at Fort Sill, Okla., earned the title of Army Reserve Drill Sergeant of the Year.
Page last updated Mon July 2nd, 2012 at 00:00