DSOY (active) Heilman and DSOY (reserve) Moss at DSOY closing ceremony
Photo Credit: Senior Airman Wesley Farnsworth
(From left) Staff Sgt. Jeffrey Heilman, representing Fort Jackson, S.C., and Staff. Sgt. Jarod Moss, assigned to the 95th Reserve Division at Fort Sill, Okla., sit with their noncommissioned officer swords after being named Active Duty and Army Reserve Drill Sergeants of the Year respectively, at the closing ceremony for the U.S. Army's 2012 Drill Sergeant of the Year competition at Fort Eustis, Va., June 29, 2012. The drill sergeants earned top honors from battalion level up through installation level, and represent the best drill sergeants in the Army.
Page last updated Mon July 2nd, 2012 at 00:00