Warrior Games athletes honored at Pentagon ceremony
Photo Credit: C. Todd Lopez
Chief of Staff of the Army Gen. Ray Odierno met with Soldiers during the Department of Defense Warrior Games Recognition Ceremony, June 25, 2012, in the Pentagon Courtyard. Each of the five Warrior Games teams selected ten members to represent their team at the ceremony. Soldier representatives at the event were: 1st Lt. Lacey Hamilton, 1st Sgt. Rhoden Galloway, Staff Sgt. Michael Kacer, Sgt. John Masters, Sgt. Fred Prince, Sgt. Margaux Vair, Cpl. Brian Miller, Spc. Elizabeth Wasil, Sgt. Anthony Robinson, and Lt. Col. Danny Dudek.
Page last updated Mon June 25th, 2012 at 00:00