USARPAC Warrior Challenge Winners
Photo Credit: Staff Sgt. Cashmere Jefferson, USARPAC Public Affairs
(L-R) Pfc. Jose Figueroa, Soldier of the Year winner, 8th TSC and Staff Sgt. Neal Lang III, NCO of the Year winner, 8th Army, stand on stage in front of 1,100 attendees at the 237th Army Birthday Commemoration to receive their awards as the top Soldiers in the Pacific.
Page last updated Thu June 21st, 2012 at 00:00