Top two U.S. Army Soldiers in the Pacific named in Warrior Challenge 2012
Photo Credit: Staff Sgt. Cashmere Jefferson, USARPAC Public Affairs
Waikiki " (L-R) Lt. Gen. Francis Wiercinski, commander USARPAC, Pfc. Jose Figueroa, Soldier of the Year winner, 8th TSC, Staff Sgt. Neal Lang III, NCO of the Year winner, 8th Army and Command Sgt. Maj. Nathan Hunt III, Command Sergeant Major, 8th TSC pose for photographers after the announcement of the 2012 Warrior Challenge results.
Page last updated Tue June 19th, 2012 at 00:00