7 Guard Soldiers honored with MacArthur Leadership Award
Photo Credit: Sgt. Darron Salzer, Army National Guard
Capt. Audrey L. Fielding, Ohio Army National Guard, accepts her award from Army Chief of Staff Gen. Ray Odierno, at the 2011 General Douglas MacArthur Leadership Award ceremony May 24, 2012, at the Pentagon Auditorium in Arlington, Va. Odierno presented the award to 22 other recipients, six of whom were National Guard members, from all three Army components.
Page last updated Wed May 30th, 2012 at 00:00