Air Force names building after fallen Osprey pilot
Photo Credit: Angela Williams
From left, Col. James Cardoso, Maddeline Voas, Mitchell Voas, Jill Voas and Lt Col. Stephen Moyes stand with the dedication plaque that will hang near the entrance of the 23rd FTS new operations center.
Page last updated Thu March 1st, 2012 at 00:00