Photo Credit: Natalie Lakosil
From left, Instructor of the Year, Staff Sgt. Matthew Arnold, 309th Military Intelligence Battalion; Best Warrior Noncommissioned Officer of the Year, Sgt. John Batemon, Company B, 304th MI Bn., 111th MI Brigade, U.S. Army Intelligence Center of Excellence; Army Soldier of the Year, Spc. Jacob Stockman, Company C, 40th Expeditionary Signal Bn., 11th Signal Brigade; Sarah Rhoads, recipient of the Margaret C. Corbin Award, Headquarters and Headquarters Company, 111th MI Bde. Family Readiness Group leader; Garrison Command Sgt. Maj. Jorge Soriano; Commander Col. Timothy Faulkner, U.S. Army Garrison; USAICoE and Fort Huachuca Commander, Maj. Gen. Gregg Potter; USAICoE Command Sgt. Maj. Todd Holiday; Fort Huachuca Army Reserve Recruiter of the Year, Staff Sgt. Nicholas Chadwick, Old Pueblo Tucson Recruiting; Active Duty Recruiter of the Year, Staff Sgt. Daniel Mabe, Sierra Vista Recruiting Station; Marine of the Year, Staff Sgt. Willie Cheeseboro, U.S. Marine Corps Detachment; Sailor of the Year, Petty Officer 2nd Class Anthony Freshour, Joint Interoperability Test Command; Civilian of the Year, Officer Scott Hadfield, traffic section, Fort Huachuca Military Police.
Page last updated Fri February 24th, 2012 at 00:00