Ordnance educators honored, named instructors of the year
Photo Credit: Wilson A. Rivera Fort Gordon Public Affairs
FORT GORDON, Ga. - (Jan. 24, 2012) Truzell DeRamus Jr., civilian instructor of the year, Chief Warrant Officer 4 Harold C. Mitchell Sr., warrant officer instructor of the year, and Staff Sgt. Olanrewaju Anibaba, noncommissioned officer instructor of the year, with the 73rd Ordnance Battalion, were named the U.S. Army Ordnance School 2011 Instructors of the Year in their category. DeRamus received the Commander's Award for Civilian Service, Mitchell and Anibaba both received Army Commendation Medals during a ceremony Tuesday at Fort Gordon.
Page last updated Thu January 26th, 2012 at 00:00