LEAP award
PEO AMMUNITION WINS LEAP AWARD: From left, Joseph Westphal, Under Secretary of the Army; Brig. Gen. Jonathan Maddux ,Commander, PEO Ammunition; Barbara Gabbard ,PEO-Ammunition LSS Deployment Director; Paul Chiodo, ARDEC LSS Deployment Director and Lt. Gen. William Grisoli, Director of U.S. Army Office of Business Transformation.
Page last updated Fri December 23rd, 2011 at 00:00