CFC celebrates record year
Photo Credit: Erin Murray
Col. Patrick Denman, U.S. Army Aeromedical Center commander and member of the CFC board of directors and host of the Victory Awards ceremony, unveils this year's total with Bev Arnold, CFC campaign associate, to the honorees at the ceremony.
Page last updated Thu December 15th, 2011 at 00:00