ACC leadership workshop convenes in Huntsville
Photo Credit: Lt. Col. Martha Brooks
Command Sgt. Maj. Clinton L. Jackson, Mission and Installation Contracting Command; Brig. Gen. Stephen B. Leisenring, MICC; Harry Hallock, Army Contracting Command; Command Sgt. Maj. John L. Murray, ACC; Carol Lowman, ACC; and Brig. Gen. Joe Bass, Expeditionary Contracting Command, shared the dais during the ACC leadership workshop.
Page last updated Wed December 14th, 2011 at 00:00