CSSC visits wounded warriors
Photo Credit: Mr Roger Teel (RDECOM)
CSSC Spirit of Thanks Tour II visits Walter Reed National Military Medical Center at Bethesda: (Back row, L to R): Steve Overbay, CSSC Coordinator; Elizabeth Theisen, SWN Transition Coordinator; Tim Jahnigen, AFCEA Aberdeen Chapter, Vice President for Young AFCEAns/ SAIC Business Development Director; Jeff Foulk, APG Professional Associations Network (PAN)/ Survice Engineering Chief Executive Officer; Joan Michel, Women in Defense Mid-Atlantic Chapter Vice President; Jill McClune, Army Alliance Vice President; Vanessa Milio, Harford Co. Chamber of Commerce Chief Executive Officer; Mary Chance, Harford Co. Government Director of Administration; Alan Doran, Harford Co. Community Services Ride Share Coordinator; John Schab, International Test & Evaluation Association (ITEA) Francis Scott Key Chapter President; Rob McCord Harford Co. Government Attorney; and Master Sgt. John Cavaliere, U.S. Army Garrison Aberdeen Proving Ground. Front Row (L to R): Command Sgt. Maj. Rodney Rhoades, U.S. Army Garrison Aberdeen Proving Ground; Sharon VandenEynden, Harford County Office of Economic Development Admin. Assistant; Kathy Kunda, Cecil Co. Public Schools Business & Partnership Coordinator; Alyssa Ranson, Armed Forces Communications Electronics Association (AFCEA) Aberdeen Chapter President; Denise Carnaggio, Harford Co. Office of Economic Development Deputy Director; Joe Ricci, SWN Workforce Coordinator; Barney Michel, Army Alliance President; John Mettee, Army Alliance Board Member; Jim Richardson, Harford Co. Office of Economic Development Director; Lisa Swoboda, MD DBED Office of Military & Federal Affairs Deputy Director; and Karen Holt, CSSC Manager.
Page last updated Wed November 30th, 2011 at 00:00