Arsenal mechanical engineer is AUSA's NE Civilian of the Year
Photo Credit: John B. Snyder
Benet Laboratories' Jeanne Brooks receives the AUSA Northeast Civilian of the Year Award from Lt. Gen. (Ret) Theodore Stroup (l), who is AUSA's Vice President for Education; Norm Harkins (c), who is a former AUSA First Region President; and the Hon. Joseph Westphal (r), the Under Secretary of the Army. Photo provided by AUSA.
Page last updated Thu October 20th, 2011 at 00:00