Fort Bragg receives awards during AUSA opening ceremony
Photo Credit: Sgt Jessica Kuhn (XVIII Corps)
WASHINGTON D.C." The Fort Bragg women's 10 miler team is presented the Commander's Cup by the Army Chief of Staff Gen. Raymond T. Odierno and the Sgt. Maj. of the Army Raymond F. Chandler III for placing 1st place in this year's race during the opening ceremonies at the annual Association of the United States Army Meeting and Exposition in Washington D.C. Oct. 10. For the fourth consecutive year, the Fort Bragg's women's team won the 27th annual 10 mile race.
Page last updated Mon October 10th, 2011 at 00:00