Photo Credit: Melody Everly
The top three Air Assault School graduates stand in front of their classmates at the Light Fighter School. From left are Spc. John F. Meister, Distinguished Honor Graduate; Sgt. 1st Class Jimmie L. Blockett, Honor Graduate; and Sgt. Bror W. McWhinney, who finished the 12-mile foot march first with a time of 2 hours, 28 minutes.
Page last updated Thu June 30th, 2011 at 00:00