Guard Car Wins Daytona's Shootout, Martin Takes 8th
Photo Credit: Tim Hipps
National Guard/Mountain Dew AMP driver Dale Earnhardt Jr. (left) and crew chief Tony Eury Jr. have plenty of reasons to smile after winning the Budweiser Shootout on Feb. 9 at Daytona International Speedway.
Page last updated Mon February 11th, 2008 at 10:35