Photo Credit: Keith Herndon, engineer, Aviation and Missile Life Cycle Management Command
Task Force Kelly Back row (left to right): Chief Warrant Officer Mike Gray, Spc. Anthony Catencamp, Staff Sgt. James Butler, Staff Sgt. Michael Smith, Master Sgt. David Biggerstaff, Staff Sgt. Justin Hinderliter and Lt. Col. Clarence Kelly Front row (left to right): Spc. Robert Johnson, Staff Sgt. Ricky Consdorf, Staff Sgt. Clifton Whitted, Staff Sgt. Jonathon Malone. Team members not pictured are Sgt. 1st Class Robert Owen and Staff Sgt. Steven Smith.
Page last updated Tue August 16th, 2011 at 00:00