Strength of the Nation award presented at Twilight Tattoo
Photo Credit: Sgt. Jennifer Johnson
Secretary of the Army The Honorable John M. McHugh (left) stands next to Strength of the Nation awardee Dr. David A. Hovda; Chief of Staff of the Army General Martin E. Dempsey and Sergeant Major of the Army Raymond F. Chandler III, during the Twilight Tattoo held at JBM-HH, June 15, 2011.
Page last updated Fri June 17th, 2011 at 00:00