Ribbon cutting
Photo Credit: Ms Cherish Washington (AMC)
From left to right: Joe Ritch, Tennessee Valley BRAC commission; Lt. Gen. Dennis Via, Deputy Commanding General of AMC; Gen. Ann E. Dunwoody, Commanding General of AMC; Command Sergeant Major Jeffrey Mellinger; John Nerger, Executive Deputy to the Commanding General; Brig. Gen. Christopher Tucker, U.S. Army Security Assistance Command's commanding general cut the ceremonial ribbon. U.S. Army Photo by Cherish Washington, AMC public Affairs.
Page last updated Wed June 15th, 2011 at 00:00