Warrior Challenge 2011 Winners
Photo Credit: Sgt. Cashmere Jefferson
Command Sgt. Major retired Henry N.J. Lee represented U.S. Army past, Sgt. Maj. Frank M. Leota and Wiercinski represented U.S. Army present as the most senior noncommissioned officer and commissioned officer of the evening, and Pfc. Craig Brownrepresented U.S. Army future as they joined hands on the saber and made the ceremonial first cut of the birthday cake.
Page last updated Wed June 15th, 2011 at 00:00