At the 2010 AAC Annual Awards Ceremony, LTC James Choung (center), Joint PEO Chemical and Biological Defense, Joint Project Manager Guardian, Product Manager Force Protection Systems, accepts the 2010 Secretary of the Army Acquisition Product Manager of the Year Award from LTG William N. Phillips, Principal Military Deputy to the ASAALT (left), and Dr. Malcolm R. O’Neill, former ASAALT. (U.S. Army photo by McArthur Newell II, BRTRC.)
Page last updated Wed June 15th, 2011 at 00:00