Aviation leaders gather for Quad A forum
Photo Credit: Jay Mann
Gen. James D. Thurman, FORSCOM commanding general, and Maj. Gen. Anthony G. Crutchfield, USAACE and Fort Rucker commanding general, present the AAAA Aviation Soldier of the Year award to Spec. Cory Frazee, B Co., 603rd Aviation Support Battalion, 3rd Combat Aviation Brigade, Hunter Army Air Field, Ga.
Page last updated Tue August 16th, 2011 at 00:00