Marne Soldier recognized for work against sexual assault
Photo Credit: Courtesy photo
Ms. Seema Salter, deputy assistant Secretary of the Army for Diversity and Leadership; Sgt. 1st Class Bryan K. Harrison, an equal opportunity advisor for 3rd ID, and the Under Secretary of Defense (Personnel and Readiness) Dr. Clifford L. Stanley, pose for a photo at The Pentagon after presenting Sgt. 1st Class Harrison the 2011 Exceptional Sexual Assault Response Coordinator of the Year Award.
Page last updated Tue August 16th, 2011 at 00:00