Pain Management Task Force accepting awards
Photo Credit: Mr. Joshua Wick (ARNEWS)
(Left to Right) Rollin M. Gallagher, editor, Pain Medicine Journal, American Academy of Pain Medicine, presents AAPM Presidential Commendations to Lt. Gen. Eric B. Schoomaker, commanding general of the U.S. Army Medical Command and the surgeon general; Brig. Gen. Richard W. Thomas, assistant surgeon general for force protection; Col. Kevin Galloway, chief of staff for the Army's Pain Management Task Force; and Col. Chester C. Buckenmaier, chief, Army Regional Anesthesia & Pain Management Initiative, Walter Reed Army Medical Center, during the March 26 AAPM conference.
Page last updated Tue August 16th, 2011 at 00:00